Skuldbomb’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Thanksgiving December 6, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Charlie @ 5:38 am

My Thanksgiving was great.  I spent it at my Aunt Alex(andra)’s house, with my father and a bunch of her really cool friends, Corinne, her boyfriend, Alex’s fiancee Jake (who cooked a delicious meal.), Jake’s brother Harry, his fiancee Sarah (Alex and my cousin), Jake and Harry’s parents,  everyone’s friend Adam, some other old dudes, a couple nice old ladies, and even the Asian lady from the deli who was actually really nice and much older than she looked.  Wow, long list!  I know, it really does seem like a lot of people to fit into my aunt’s apartment, but they did not all come at the same time, and some people stayed only briefly.

It was awesome.  Some people gave me gifts and lectured me about life because I was the youngest there.  Like Corinne, the owner of Love Nico t shirt company, gave me a super awesome blue tank top.  (Totally check out the website!)

It was fun.  I don’t know what to say about it…!

photo-198

 

One Response to “Thanksgiving”

  1. jake Says:

    Thanksgiving was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Charlotte rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    OMG I’m like a little girl, excessive exclamation points.


Leave a Reply

